Photo Galleries



Church Outing

Labrador Park
Tue 29 May 2018



Taiwan Holiday (Day 5)

Park at No. 3, Lane 19, Kunming St, Wanhua District, Taipei City, Taiwan
Mon 09 Jun - Fri 13 Jun 2014



Taiwan Holiday (Day 4)

Taiwan Times Village, Caotun Township, Nantou County, Taiwan
Mon 09 Jun - Fri 13 Jun 2014



Taiwan Holiday (Day 3)

Cingjing Farm, Ren-ai Township, Nantou County, Taiwan
Mon 09 Jun - Fri 13 Jun 2014



Taiwan Holiday (Day 2)

Sun Moon Lake, Yuchi Township, Nantou County, Taiwan
Mon 09 Jun - Fri 13 Jun 2014



Taiwan Holiday (Day 1)

Cihu Mausoleum, Daxi Township, Taoyuan County, Taiwan
Mon 09 Jun - Fri 13 Jun 2014



Church Outing

East Coast Park, Carpark F2
Tue 13 May 2014



Church Outing

Pasir Ris Park
Thu 08 Aug 2013



Closing of 81 year old bicycle shop, Song Seng Chan

434-436 Joo Chiat Road, Singapore 427648
Thu 27 Jun 2013



Supermoon - Largest Full Moon of the Year

Bedok Reservoir
Sun 23 Jun 2013



Nature Trail Holiday

Fraser's Hill, Pahang, Malaysia
Wed 12 Jun - Sat 15 Jun 2013



First Shots with Canon Powershot SX160 IS

Lavender Food Square
Tue 11 Jun 2013